Please mark your calendars for the annual fall Congregational Meeting on October 23, 2016, immediately following the 10:30 worship service.

The two main agenda items are:

(1) The final vote on the Amendment to the Constitution presented last October (as follows): Article 12, Section 1 of the Constitution: The voting membership of the Congregation Council shall consist of the pastor and/or pastors under call and 12 (no longer 15) elected adult members and one elected youth member.

(2) Voting for new Council Members. In the event that the foregoing Amendment is approved, we will be adding three (3) new members to Council, plus one Youth liaison.

Your 2016 Nominating Committee consists of: Larry Dagenhart, Jr., Derek Dittner, Linda Niedermeier, John Simon, and Ken Williams.

The proposed slate and bios for the 2016-2017 year will be posted soon.

If you have any questions about the nomination process or are interested in exploring the possibility of serving on Church Council, please contact anyone on the nominating committee.